Going Full Crazy on a enclosure for my Anet A8

Ok, so this is my first time posting here however this project is going down in the books. I have an Anet A8 that I paid 180 for on amazon! Surely this thing is going to be terrible right. As I was putting it together I saw all of these posts and videos of it being not so safe. So the first thing I did was upgrade to skynet at power up then saw a post on octopi, I had 3 extra raspberries so of course octo and skynet. I will skip past all of the general learning curves here and get right to business. Off to printing upgraded parts for my new printer and learned a lot doing it. Speeds, heat levels, bed level etc. Ok so off to the races hahaha. Now you must understand I am a low volt technician of 19 yrs experience and wiring is just generally no issue for me no matter what it is. Ex: Skynet and raspbi upgrade took me less than 30 min and setting up router to DHCP reservation with custom DNS done.
SO, Now I have put this thing in a network cabinet added lighting, power supplies and relays and want to control it all through octopi cabinet plugin. Yeah so sainsmart relays work on active low UG but I had an extra 16ch lol so steppers should be here by Monday, grr. Is there anything that anybody could point out before I go further?