Hiding "Suppressed command" notifications

Since upgrading to 1.5 I've been getting a few Suppressed command notifications that I never use to get on 1.4.2. It's not a fresh clean install but an upgrade so any settings I might have made which I've forgotten about should have been retained.

Any idea where I go to just completely disable these notifications? They're not helpful to me and unwanted.

2020-12-22_09-40-16

Thanks.

If your firmware supports M0 command you can remove it from the blocked commands section under printer > firmware & protocol tab.

image

There's an option in the settings, somewhere under serial connection that allows you to disable these notifications I believe.