After upgrade to Creality V4.2.7 I have issues

Ender 3 V2
Recent upgrade from Mainboard V1.1.3 to V4.2.7 Silent
Raspberry Pi 4
OctoPrint via browser running Windows 10
Creality firmware: Ender-3 V2_4.2.7_Firmware_Marlin-2.0.1_V1.0.1_TMC2225.bin
No BL Touch
I am using GPIO 27 (pin 13) through ground (Pin 14) with the Filament Sensor Simplified plugin.
I use Cura slicer
I have been using Octoprint since late 2020, I have it installed on a second RPi attached to a CR-10 S4. Both systems were working as they should prior to swapping the Ender mainboard. The CR-10 still works fine with it's stock board. I am using a Power Blough'er on the USB to the printer.
Blobby stool is with new mainboard through raspi. Good stool is with new board using the SD card.

What is the problem?

After the mainboard upgrade, I am having problems printing via PI through the web interface. I have no issues connecting to the Ender 3, I can control the bed & nozzle temps with no problems. There are no problems uploading a file to the SD card and using that to print. When I upload the file to the Raspberry Pi and try to print it, the printer first does it's purge line on the side. Then the nozzle moves near the center and squirts out a large glob. It then proceeds to start printing over the top of the blob while beginning the (brim in my case) print. During the first layer, the nozzle dances all over sometimes printing the layer over previous brim lines. If I let the print go longer, the brim never finishes and the machine starts printing the first layer without walls and will continue the print without any walls.

I can print just fine using the SD card with or without the Pi connected. I can view and modify the temperatures in the browser when it is connected.
I noticed in my new printer profile the bed size was too small, making the change didn't fix anything.

What did you already try to solve it?

I tried:
I created a new printer profile in Cura and in Octoprint