All Octoprint Instances stopped working on 6 Pi's?

What is the problem?

I am running 6 instances of Octoprint to control 6 3-D printers at my job. I am a teacher. ALL instances are unable to be accessed via. IP, I never could access via. octoprint.local. I am using a ETH connection, which currently says its UP if I check the IP.

I cannot access logs because SSH is not working. Tried to use WinSCP via SSH.

What did you already try to solve it?

Reinstalled Octoprint on one pi, tried to SSH, however I got an error message saying "network couldn't be accessed"

Have you tried running in safe mode?

No. I cannot connect.

Did running in safe mode solve the problem?

No

Systeminfo Bundle

You can download this in OctoPrint's System Information dialog ... no bundle, no support!)

I cannot access the pi web interface or SSH.

Additional information about your setup

OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, browser, operating system, ... as much data as possible

I am trying to access on chrome, windows 10 and my phone via IP.

When I look at the ETH0 it states its UP. I cannot access via wifi at work, WPA-2 network makes it too difficult.

So you can see that the Pi is connected to the network, but can't access it?

Have you spoken to whoever is running the network? It sounds as if they may have turned on some sort of isolation mode - it's a fairly standard security feature that doesn't allow devices to access each other on the network, only the internet. Prevents one 'infected' device from going after the rest of them. They may be able to exclude your OctoPrint instances or something.

The IT is...not too helpful at my job / takes weeks to get to my questions.

I mean this was working Friday and all of a sudden is not working. Do you think there would be any telltale signs if IT messed around with them?

Do you think even if I changed IP addresses it would still be affected, since I did give the pi a new Ip today, but still doesnt work..