Can no longer publish gcode from PrusaSlicer to Octoprint (HTTP 500 error)

What is the problem?
I can no longer publish gcode from PrusaSlicer to Octoprint. It worked 2 days ago and I don't think/remember any updates.
When I do I get Prusaslicer error "Error uploading to print host: HTTP 500"
Honestly don't know if this is a Prusaslicer issue or OctoPi or OctoPrint.

What did you already try to solve it?
Rebooted everything
Updated API key
ran Octoprint connection test (passes)
Everything else behaves normal, i can SSH in, connect to it, OctoPod connects to it, Octoprint can control the printer, I just can no longer publish files to it from Prusaslicer.
Tried another computer/instance of Prusaslicer that I also used to be able to publish from PrusaSlicer

Logs (syslog, dmesg, ... no logs, no support)
I'm not very good with this part yet but can follow instructions to retrieve the info I need.

Additional information about your network (Hardware you are trying to connect to, hardware you are trying to connect from, router, access point, used operating systems, ...)

I am having the same problem.

Make sure you have updated the Dashboard plugin to the latest version - the original post is missing a systeminfo bundle to properly work out what the issue is, but recently there has been an issue with Dashboard.

The most up-to-date version is 1.19.5.

1 Like

Hmmmm, I had the same problem firstly after I have updated to the latest release of this plugin last week. So I had to fall back to an earlier backup of my Octoprint image.
Can you please tell me when the up-to-date version 1.19.5 was released? Is it possible to fall back to an earlier release of this plugin if the update will fail again and where to find?

I have the same issue with the "Slicer Estimator plugIn".

3 days ago: