Can't install plugin on octoprint

What is the problem?

Can't install plugin on Octoprint Version 1.8.7
I want to install a plugin octolapse but i get error

Error!
Could not parse output from pip, see plugin_pluginmanager_console.log for generated output

What did you already try to solve it?
I didn't find any solution for this topic. :frowning:

Systeminfo Bundle
octoprint-systeminfo-20230514185233.zip (11.7 KB)

Additional information about your setup

Intel NUC
Windows 10
Octoprint Version 1.8.7
Creality Ender 3 pro

I'm a newbie if you need any information let me know

here is the complete install line
Installing plugin "Octolapse" from https://github.com/FormerLurker/Octolapse/archive/master.zip...
C:\OctoPrint\venv\Scripts\python.exe -m pip --disable-pip-version-check install file:///c:/users/passwo~1/appdata/local/temp/tmpli5_oo_p/octolapse-master.zip --no-cache-dir
Processing c:\users\passwo~1\appdata\local\temp\tmpli5_oo_p\octolapse-master.zip
Installing build dependencies: started
Installing build dependencies: finished with status 'done'
Getting requirements to build wheel: started
Getting requirements to build wheel: finished with status 'error'
error: subprocess-exited-with-error
Getting requirements to build wheel did not run successfully.
exit code: 1
[20 lines of output]
likely tags: v0.4.3
picking v0.4.3
got version from expanded keyword {'version': 'v0.4.3', 'full-revisionid': '8d53c91069943b9b4d78498c2fc225b3d6d04cb8', 'dirty': False, 'error': None, 'date': '2023-05-13T12:58:31-0500'}
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "C:\OctoPrint\venv\lib\site-packages\pip_vendor\pyproject_hooks_in_process_in_process.py", line 353, in
main()
File "C:\OctoPrint\venv\lib\site-packages\pip_vendor\pyproject_hooks_in_process_in_process.py", line 335, in main
json_out['return_val'] = hook(**hook_input['kwargs'])
File "C:\OctoPrint\venv\lib\site-packages\pip_vendor\pyproject_hooks_in_process_in_process.py", line 118, in get_requires_for_build_wheel