[CLOSED] Who wanna try my plugin?

Hi!

So It's been already 1 year since I started programming thanks to this amazing community and I got the idea to make a plugin that will hold you hand to calibrate your 3d printer properly.
I first started by adapting it to the Teaching Tech calibration guide but I'm planning to slowly add new stuff, depending on YOUR ideas!

Currently, only the 0.4mm nozzle is available, but I'll also implement bigger/smaller ones soon.

Here is a quick overall of the tabs that should be ready:

• First layer
  • Esteps
  • Hollow cube (flow)
  • VRef calculation
  • Retraction
  • Temperature
  • Acceleration

Even if I already tested these features, you should always be extremely careful when handling the plugin with your printer. Also, I already tester it on my fellow Ender 3, so keep in mind that some stuff could be working differently on another setup, even if it is made to work with all 3d printers on Marlin.

Here are some screenshots of what can do this piece of code:

Setup tab (Where you'll enter the "basic" informations)

Retraction tab

Here, I added some stages depending on my needs.
Then, hitting "Print retraction tower" button will add the file in the manager
Downloading it and visualizing it in Cura gives us:

This is the .zip file of the plugin:

OLD VERSION 1: OctoPrint-Ttprintercalibration.zip (175.2 KB) --> OUTDATED

04/11/2021, OLD VERSION 2 OctoPrint-Ttprintercalibration.zip (178.9 KB) --> OUTDATED

• Better design
  • Profile available
  • Some bugs have been corrected, the code is cleaner too
  • I noticed an issue, the acceleration print it rotated at 90°, the X is the Y and the Y is the X, it'll be corrected in the next version

04/14/2021, OLD VERSION 3

• Acceleration print have been rotated so that the X and Y are well matching

OctoPrint-Ttprintercalibration.zip (180.4 KB) --> OUTDATED

TODO:

• 0.6, 0.8mm nozzle support
  • "Rebranding"

04/25/2021, NEW VERSION

I have added some cool features here: