Easy servo octo pi plugin issues

What is the problem?

when i follow the instructions on setting up the easy servo through sshing into the pi, everything goes good until i hit these commands.....

sudo systemctl enable pigpiod
sudo service pigpiod start
sudo shutdown

the sudo systemctl enable pigpiod command works
but when i type in this command sudo service pigpiod start and hit enter, it gives me this message.....
job for pigpiod.service failed because the control process exited with error code.
see "systemctl status pigpiod.service" and "journalctl -xe" for details.

now i'm a total newb at this so im not sure what is going wrong, or how to view the
systemctl status pigpiod.service or journalctl -xe, or how to fix it
any help will be greatly appreciated

What did you already try to solve it?

nothing i followed all the steps correctly

Have you tried running in safe mode?

????

Did running in safe mode solve the problem?

??????

Systeminfo Bundle

You can download this in
octoprint-systeminfo-20221114020401.zip (32.7 KB)
OctoPrint's System Information dialog ... no bundle, no support!)

WRITE HERE

Additional information about your setup

OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, browser, operating system, ... as much data as possible

WRITE HERE

Hello @dhc2022

What instructions? Link?

BTW: Please put some code script ending tokens (```) after the the code lines at the start. Then the systeminfo bundle would be visible for us.

if you got to the easy servo plugin page, it has all of the coding instructions to "set it up" and i followed those to the letter and still get those errors

I see.
And the systeminfo bundle (see my first post)?

how and where do the script ending tokens go?

It should look like this
grafik

hopefully those ''' work lol also the system bundle is a zip file it said not to unpack it.