Help with a CETUS MKII (MK 2)

I can not get Octopi \ Octoprint to see my Cetus MKII (I am new to 3d printing too btw)

I have tried different cables, reloaded the entire OctoPi software on a newer raspberry pi 3+
Everything is wired and verified plugged in.
I have tried starting the printer first, second, resetting, and even adding a plugin to auto refresh the devices (not currently installed since reload of Octoprint)

I see the device listed when I do a dmesg

[ 2.091425] usb 1-1.3: new full-speed USB device number 4 using dwc_otg
[ 2.224056] usb 1-1.3: New USB device found, idVendor=4745, idProduct=277f
[ 2.226894] usb 1-1.3: New USB device strings: Mfr=1, Product=2, SerialNumber=3
[ 2.229754] usb 1-1.3: Product: Cetus S7(NL)
[ 2.232567] usb 1-1.3: Manufacturer: Tiertime
[ 2.235282] usb 1-1.3: SerialNumber: 70174081

I see it as more of a generic device when I do a lsusb

Bus 001 Device 004: ID 4745:277f <--- Pretty sure this is it??
Bus 001 Device 003: ID 0424:ec00 Standard Microsystems Corp. SMSC9512/9514 Fast Ethernet Adapter
Bus 001 Device 002: ID 0424:9514 Standard Microsystems Corp. SMC9514 Hub
Bus 001 Device 001: ID 1d6b:0002 Linux Foundation 2.0 root hub

Under my Serial log I get

Changing monitoring state from "Offline" to "Detecting serial port"
Serial port list: [] <-- this concerns me
Changing monitoring state from "Detecting serial port" to "Error: Failed to autodetect serial port, please set it manually."
Failed to autodetect serial port, please set it manually.

Octoprint Version
Installed: 1.3.9

Anyone running this printer or can point me in the right direction?

It may be time to take the software's advice and to set the serial port and baudrate manually.

Before plugging the printer in via serial cable, do an ls -l /dev on the Raspberry. Plug the serial in and repeat. A new device will show up in this directory and that's the port you'll need to use.

Read all of this.