Octopi SSH working for around 2 minutes before disappearing after I restart my laptop

What is the problem?

Hi guys, I am new to the Raspberry Pi and Octoprint and I am having trouble setting it up. I have got to the part of actually connecting it to my laptop via SSH however after a few hours, I couldn't get it to work.
I found that restarting my laptop seemed to temporarily fix it and it worked for around the first 2 minutes of my laptop booting up before it went back to not being recognised.
I'm beginning to wonder whether there is some program that's blocking access from my laptop to the Pi that's starting up 2 minutes after booting up, but not sure how I can find this out.

Would appreciate any help, thanks in advance!

What did you already try to solve it?

I've tried the following:
-Disabling my antivirus (Norton).
-Reflashing the microSD with Octopi and redoing the whole process again.
-Connecting the Raspberry Pi to a screen and checking for updates and ensuring SSH is enabled.
-Checking the startup programs and closing them to see if they affected it.
-Connecting the Pi to the router via Ethernet (can't see this helping as the issue seems to lie between my laptop and the Pi, however my laptop doesn't have an ethernet port)
-Installing Bonjour for PC
-Using Putty to SSH however I get the error message "Host does not exist"

I have tried it on a desktop PC connected to the same WiFi network and that seems to work fine, just not sure why it's not working on my laptop.

Complete Logs

octoprint.log, serial.log or output on terminal tab at a minimum, browser error console if UI issue ... no logs, no support! Not log excerpts, complete logs.)

When I try to access http://octopi.local/ I get the "This site can't be reached" page and when I try accessing it via Command Prompt, I get: "Could not resolve hostname octopi.local: no such host is known"

Additional information about your setup