OctoPrint Fails Serial Connection To Pi 4B

What is the problem?

Failed Serial Connection Between Octopus v1.0 and Raspberry Pi 4B. Both are brand new devices. Tried via USB.

What did you already try to solve it?

OctoPrint with Klipper, OctoPi, Many different commands found online.

Have you tried running in safe mode?

Yes and still nothing.

Did running in safe mode solve the problem

No

Systeminfo Bundle

You can download this in OctoPrint's System Information dialog ... no bundle, no support!)

Many Files and no idea how to add them here, sorry. This is my first time here asking for help.

Additional information about your setup

OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, browser, operating system, ... as much data as possible

OctoPrint -> 1.3.9
Printer -> Voron2.4
Firmware -> v0.11.0-307 (Klipper)
Octopus v1.0 -> Flashed with Klipper. Returned .CUR file
Octopus v1.0 does show up in /dev/serial/by-id(by-path) and it does say Klipper
Raspberry Pi OS -> Latest Release, but also tried with previous stable release and got the same results. So I do not think it has to do with which OS is running.

Yes, The Pi is self powered and Yes it is a sufficient (Official) Power Supply.
Yes, I've tried numerous USB cables to rule out a bad cable between the Pi and Octopus v1.0
Although just to be certain I did hook the Pi into a DROK Buck/Boost Converter to make sure it had enough Power.
Yes, I put a tiny piece of tape inside the USB to stop any Backflow or Drain of Power.
Yes, the Octopus does show up in lsusb
Tried to use KIAUH to install everything and still have problems. KIAUH even sees the MCU when asked to find it.
Yes, I turned off Serial Console and enabled Serial Hardware in raspi-config
Yes, I made sure it was not in /boot/cmdline.txt
Yes, enable_uart=1 is in /boot/config.txt
Yes, BT is disabled in /boot/config.txt & I even went as far as to uninstall the BT Stack

Plenty of other things were attempted, but here I am.........