Octoprint + Google Drive Backup. 403 Forbidden. Insufficient rights

What is the problem?

I just enabled OctoPrint backups.
Now, I'm setting up Google Drive Backup.
I have done all the steps in the documentation (created the Oauth App, downloaded the credentials JSON file), etc.

But when I search for the JSON file from OctoPrint and attach it, it does nothing.

Since I am a web developer, I have inspected and seen that in Network, and it is happening that:

Do you know why I don't have permissions to run this?
Is it because the Oauth Application has just been created in my Google Developer panel, and there is no authorization from Google? Do you have any other ideas?

What did you already try to solve it?

In addition to testing using the local domain (raspberrypi.local) I have also tested with external domains (like the one provided by octoeverywhere). And it fails the same.

I have done the "step by step" 2 and 3 times to create the Google application and get the Oauth and the credentials JSON.

Have you tried running in safe mode?

In safe mode, this plugin is not active.
"The server is currently running in safe mode. Third party plugins and language packs are disabled and cannot be enabled"

Did running in safe mode solve the problem?

No

Systeminfo Bundle

You can download this in OctoPrint's System Information dialog ... no bundle, no support!)
Attached
octoprint-systeminfo-20240102151811.zip (362.0 KB)

Additional information about your setup

OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, browser, operating system, ... as much data as possible

OctoPrint Version: 1.9.3
Printer: Creality Ender 6
Firmware: Marlin2.0.1-HW-V4.3.1-SW-V1.0.4.9-BLTouch
Browser: Google Chrome (I have tried in Firefox, and in Safari)
Operation System: MacOS Monterey (12.6.8 (21G725))