Octoprint Printer Communication

What is the problem?
I’m not sure.
I’ve had this happen a couple of times, but basically I’ll start a print and a couple of hours in, I’ll notice that the print is still progressing, and heating. The console is still running, so the printer is connected, but I’ve got no temp readings (current or target).

I’ve noticed sometime after, it seems like the online server shuts down. The print finishes completely without any problems, but I can no longer connect to octopi.local at all.

What did you already try to solve it?
Honestly not a whole lot. I’m relatively new to pi, octoprint, etc. and my knowledge on these types of things are limited.
I was using this setup without these issues for at least a few prints, but I added a handful of plugins and got a sleep notification message when booting up. I haven’t seen this message again, so maybe a sleep setting go reverted? But I’m not sure where to go for this.

Logs

Additional information about your setup
OctoPi 3B+ (I'm pretty sure), Snapmaker 2.0 A350 (default firmware), chrome/firefox browsers, most recent OctoPrint, not sure on OctoPi.

You might try reading the log. It says many things.

Final error:

2020-01-23 10:10:13,763 - tornado.application - ERROR - Uncaught exception GET /downloads/logs/octoprint.log (::ffff:192.168.1.148)
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/pi/oprint/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/tornado/web.py", line 1512, in _execute
    result = yield result
  File "/home/pi/oprint/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/tornado/gen.py", line 1055, in run
    value = future.result()
  File "/home/pi/oprint/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/tornado/concurrent.py", line 238, in result
    raise_exc_info(self._exc_info)
  File "/home/pi/oprint/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/tornado/gen.py", line 1069, in run
    yielded = self.gen.send(value)
  File "/home/pi/oprint/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/tornado/web.py", line 2422, in get
    yield self.flush()