Octoprint process the x3g file but no print

What is the problem?

Hi, I am a beginner and new to Octoprint. I have a FlashForge Creator Pro. I installed Octoprint and Manually I can send commands to the printer and the webcam works properly. Now, When I upload and print a x3g file (generated by FlashPrint), Octoprint processes it very fast (few seconds) but nothing happens: No print. Has anyone had the same issue and know how to solve it?

What did you already try to solve it?

WRITE HERE

Have you tried running in safe mode?

WRITE HERE

Did running in safe mode solve the problem?

WRITE HERE

Complete Logs

octoprint.log, serial.log or output on terminal tab at a minimum, browser error console if UI issue ... no logs, no support! Not log excerpts, complete logs.)

WRITE HERE

Additional information about your setup

OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, browser, operating system, ... as much data as possible

WRITE HERE

FFCP requires GPX plugin:

Thank you for answering. As I said I am a beginner. Actually I meant x3g file (generetaed by Flashprint)

If I recall correctly (it has been a while) with the GPX plugin you give it gcode (not x3g) and it coverts on the fly. Does flashprint give you the option of outputting gcode?

No. And by the way I also installed GPX plugin

Then you'll probably want to look into using a different slicer.

OK, thanks but before going to another slicer and learn how to use it, I would like to see if some settings is just wrong. Thanks anyway

Looks like at least at some point it was possible to export as gcode from FlashPrint: How to create a Gcode - Flashforge Printer Manual – Level Up Village Support

No way, it only allows x3g saving

did you actually try the instructions in the link?