Octorelay question

What is the problem?

I use Continuous Print plugin and I've installed OctoRelay to run a cooling fan when individual prints are done. I saw in the documentation that a gcode exists to activate / deactivate the fan. Can this be added within end gcode? Per OctoRelay, this is as follows:
By sending GCODE command @OCTORELAY r#.

• Where # is relay index from 1 to 8.
    I am wondering if I can place this line of text into the end gcode within Prusaslicer along with all the other code I have there to eject the part (nozzle runs a course to bump the part off when nozzle temp = 78C. Strong fan helps to blow the part off).
    Do I need to type "G0" or anything else in front of "@OCTORELAY r1" (I will be using relay #1).
    Sorry, I am still new at gcode lines so I'm not sure. Also, the plugin has "fan on" and "fan off" options for initiating at beginning or ending of the print, but since I'm using Continuous Print, I presume the fan would only come on at the end of a series of prints.
    I ordered the SainSmart 4-Channel Relay Module. I will use this to activate another relay that can handle 115V (the OONO F-1050 which I have familiarity with). This in turn activates a high-speed, strong 115V blower.
    It would be great to be able to combine these two options, because with this blower I've been using, I'm down to three minutes in-between prints!

What did you already try to solve it?

I didn't try adding the "@OCTORELAY r1" line of code yet to end gcode in Prusaslicer. I think it must need more info or maybe "@OCTORELAY r1" is not intended for use in end gcode.

So if I can just figure out how to write the commands in the end gcode to turn the peripheral fan relay on/off, I think that would do it.

Have you tried running in safe mode?

No and/or n/a

Did running in safe mode solve the problem?

n/a

Systeminfo Bundle

You can download this in OctoPrint's System Information dialog ... no bundle, no support!)