Offline after error No more candidates to test, and no working port/baudrate combination detected

What is the problem?
I had a power outage the other day and since then I have received this error:

Offline after error
No more candidates to test, and no working port/baudrate combination detected.

What did you already try to solve it?

I have already tried rebooting the pi, starting it in safe mode, formatting the entire pi and flashing a fresh image, and changing the cable.I can SSH into it, and i can lauch the web browser but I cannot connect to the printer itself once I'm in.

Logs (syslog, dmesg, ... no logs, no support)

I honestly have no idea what logs to check. I'm still very new to octoprint but I have included two logs that looked important.

octoprint.log (21.9 KB)
serial.log (2.0 KB)

Additional information about your network (Hardware you are trying to connect to, hardware you are trying to connect from, router, access point, used operating systems, ...)

I have an Ender 3 Pro with a raspberry pi running of the printers PSU.

hello,
did you risk a look into the logs?

serial.log says:

serial.log is currently not enabled, you can enable it via Settings > Serial Connection > Log communication to serial.log

so it's not important as it is.

octoprint.log contains many repetitions of:

octoprint.util.comm - INFO - Serial detection: Performing autodetection with 0 port/baudrate candidates: 
2021-12-08 03:16:17,033 - octoprint.util.comm - INFO - Changing monitoring state from "Detecting serial connection" to "Error"
2021-12-08 03:16:17,034 - octoprint.util.comm - INFO - Changing monitoring state from "Error" to "Offline after error"

0 port/baudrate combinations doesn't sound good.

In fact, it calls for dmesg and /var/log/syslog

ssh into the box, then
dmesg -w
and, while it's running, unplug/re-plug the serial cable

copy the output into a text file.

Then,
tail -n100 /var/log/syslog
and copy it into another text, upload those to this thread.