Raspicam not working after touchscreen install

Camera model

MakerFocus Raspberry Pi 4B Camera IR Camera Module 75 Degree 5MP OV5647 Webcam

What is the problem?
After installing a touchscreen and Octodash, my webcam no longer works
What did you already try to solve it?
I'm not experienced at all with the Raspberry Pi, so I haven't tried much other than altering the stream URL in Octoprint to include the actual IP address of the Pi, but that made no change
Logs (/var/log/webcamd.log, syslog, dmesg, ... no logs, no support)
I'm not sure how to get any logs
Additional information about your setup (OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, ...)
OctoPrint version 1.7.3

More information:
I had Octoprint working correctly with the above camera. It wasn't until I decided to add the touchscreen and Octodash that I realized the camera was no longer working. I've tried changing the ribbon cable and changing the camera for another and it still won't work. I'm not sure how to get any logs, but if someone will tell me I'll get them. Thanks!

What process did you follow to install it? Was there driver installation/scripts involved?

You can check if it is still enabled with sudo raspi-config

I followed the instructions that came with the screen and a youtube video by Chris Riley on how to get it running. I followed the instructions more closely as they were newer than what was in the video. The video is here : Octoprint Raspberry Pi Touch Screen Install - Touch UI - Chris's Basement - YouTube and the instructions here https://www.uctronics.com/download/Amazon/B0106.pdf
I just tried raspi-config and found the camera is enabled already.

When I start the Pi I see "failed to start or octoprint webcam. See attached image. Can anyone help with this as I'd bet it's my problem. Thanks!!