SOLVED - Octopi Stopped Working

Hi All - I'm a newbie to this forum

I need a bit of help - my Octopi stopped working last night - I thought it would just require a reboot but it seems to be a bit more of a problem than I thought.
I get a page saying "The OctoPrint server is currently not running" and giving some instructions on what to do.
I followed the instructions - the ps -ef command returns nothing at all
I checked the Octoprint log for errors - there is one, but it was from prior to the current problem, and no new entries are being written to the log when I reboot/restart
I ran the restart server command but nothing appears to happen
Are there any other logs I can check ?
I have uploaded the octoprint log in case it gives any clues to those more experienced than I am

Thanks in advance for any help
Ben

octoprint.log (190.2 KB)

Hi @BennyBoyW!

It seems the Auto Bed Leveling Expert makes trouble:
`2018-11-25 16:44:22,235 - octoprint - ERROR - Exception on /api/plugin/ABL_Expert [POST]

2018-11-25 16:44:22,242 - tornado.access - ERROR - 500 POST /api/plugin/ABL_Expert (::ffff:192.168.1.122) 31.23ms`

Hi @Ewald_Ikemann
Ah OK - is there any way of uninstalling the plugin without being able to access the web interface ?

You can login via SSH and try this one here.
Keep in mind that the login via SSH needs the login name/password of the Raspberry Pi, not of OctoPrint.

Hi again @Ewald_Ikemann - sorry about this but I am still having trouble
I tried all of the following

~/oprint/bin/pip uninstall ABL_Expert
~/oprint/bin/pip uninstall Octoprint-ABL_Expert
~/oprint/bin/pip freeze | grep OctoPrint

But get the following error

import-im6.q16: unable to open X server `' @ error/import.c/ImportImageCommand/358.
import-im6.q16: unable to open X server `' @ error/import.c/ImportImageCommand/358.
/home/pi/oprint/bin/pip: line 10: syntax error near unexpected token `('