Stuttering during Printing RPi 3B+

What is the problem?

I tried to print different models over Octoprint and the printer starts stuttering, but only if there are very small movements like circles.
Just want to add I am an electronic engineer (so technical terms and discussions are appreciated) and tried a lot of different things to get it to work (f.e. safe mode - unfortunatly I lost the log file of that print)
...the only thing i can think of now is that the buffer of the actual motherboard can not handle the data stream from the usb connection (or it can not handle answering every single command) - would be great to know if this could be an issue and if not if there is any solution to fix that problem.
Sometimes the print even stops for around one second for no reason.

What did you already try to solve it?

Read different forum posts and checked the power supply (is working fine...5V-3A).
Newly installed Octopi and Octoprint (formated SD Card for it).
Tried safe mode and differnt prints and different slicers (seems slightly effected by slicers but not much).
Tried as well to slow down the print, did work to a certain extend but did not totally remove the problem.

Logs (octoprint.log, serial.log or output on terminal tab at a minimum, browser error console if UI issue ... no logs, no support!)

GCode File of the latest prints: gcode will follow :slight_smile:
Log File: octoprint.log (112.5 KB)
Serial File: serial.log (2.7 MB)
(Serial was not running all the time but when it was running it stuttered as well)

Pictures of the print, straight lines look good and than the circles look awfull...
Pictures will follow as well :slight_smile:

Additional information about your setup (OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, browser, operating system, ... as much data as possible)