TouchUI Temperature-graph Squished ~ Modify Size

Recently setup a Raspberry Pi 3B+ and official 7" display running Octoprint and TouchUI....

Getting it up and running went reasonably smoothly apart from a couple of glitches until I got my head around how to do things, which considering I've never used linux etc before I thought wasn't to bad.

Problem I'm having is getting the temperature-graph to display correctly, it's all squished into the top half of the display.

After doing alot of searching and reading, I believe it can be corrected by using a custom LESS file as mentioned by the original author of the TouchUI plugin in afew places - ONE EXAMPLE

I've got my custom LESS file done - /home/pi/my_custom.less and set within TouchUI... But my limited knowledge has run out and wondered if I could get some help sorting the contents etc needed!?!

Perhaps a photograph might show us what you're seeing. The current contents of your my_custom.less file would indicate how far along you are.

Per the link's suggestion, height and max-height of the temperature graph are what he expects would fix this.

This is from the octoprint.less file itself:

/** Temperature tab */

#temperature-graph {
  height: 350px;
  width: 100%;
  background: url("../img/graph-background.png") no-repeat center;
}

#temperature-table {
  table-layout: fixed;
  width: 100%;
  margin-top: 20px;

th, td {
    &.temperature_tool,
    &.temperature_actual,
    &.temperature_target,
    &.temperature_offset {
      vertical-align: middle;
      text-align: center;

form {
        margin: 0;
      }

.dropdown-menu {
        text-align: left;
      }
    }

&.temperature_tool {
      width: 16%;
      text-align: left;
      overflow: hidden;
      white-space: nowrap;
      text-overflow: ellipsis;
    }

&.temperature_actual {
      width: 12%;
    }

&.temperature_target {
      width: 42%;
      overflow: visible;
    }

&.temperature_offset {
      width: 30%;
    }
  }
}