Trouble getting started with anything

What is the problem?

Tonight I have flashed the latest version of OctoPrint (1.8.7, and OctoPi 1.0.0, according to the command window) to an SD card and put it in my RPi 4b 2GB, which is installed in a Smartie Pi Touch 2 screen.
I used the Raspberry Pi website’s flash thing to do this (I am a complete noob and have been reading all night trying to figure out what I’m doing wrong, already ran into the four fast four slow issue, but using the version of OctoPrint without Klipper fixed that).
After having to connect a TV, a keyboard and a mouse to the Pi because the touch screen wouldn’t work, I finally got somewhere (the Pi was not the problem; NOOBS ran on it perfectly with or without peripherals) and it booted up.
I installed the GUI using instructions I found on All3DP, and it worked. But now I have no browser icon, and it’s not in the menu either. I also can’t seem to figure out how to actually start OctoPrint or OctoPi, whichever one is the software. I’ve found some files that indicate it’s there, but I don’t know how to use them.

What did you already try to solve it?

I have tried using the command
sudo apt-install
and
sudo apt-install chrome
Since I wasn’t sure if the brackets were required. Brackets caused a syntax error. The other line prompted me for my password, then returned this response:
sudo: apt-install: command not found

I read somewhere else that you can start OctoPrint by using the following command:
octoprint serve
But it also said command not found.
There is a message at the top of the command window that says to access OctoPrint from a web browser, but…I don’t have one.

Have you tried running in safe mode?

I don’t know how to do that. Also, I don’t have any plugins unless they came with the OS, I can’t install anything.

Did running in safe mode solve the problem?

N/A

Systeminfo Bundle

You can download this in OctoPrint's System Information dialog ... no bundle, no support!)

It says: