Trouble loading the Octoprint login webpage

What is the problem?
Since today when I turn on my Octopi and try to load the login page for Octoprint this weird text comes up. Yesterday I did not have any troubles.
I didn't change anything on my networking nor my printer/pi.
I am quite new to Octoprint so I dont really know what I could try.
I tried to google my issue but couldn't really find anything.

Edit: I can connect through OctoRemote on Android, but I can't connect my printer
(Error: No more candidates to test, and no working port/baudrate combination detected.)

What did you already try to solve it?
Restart, reboot, restart in safe mode nothing helped.
Tried different browsers on pc and on my phone.

Logs (syslog, dmesg, ... no logs, no support)