Undervoltage Detected

What is the problem?

I am a newbie to RPi and all things Octo
I am constantly getting under voltage detected warning in the top right corner of my octoprint window. This along with the octoprint shutting down the heat for the nozzle and bed after 18 hours exactly.

What did you already try to solve it?

Searched the forum, reinstalled Octoprint (I happened across Octoprint/Octopi) the first day it was released and updated to be downloaded...I have never used or had an older version) I tried several different recommendations on the forum but both problems persist.

Have you tried running in safe mode?

Yes, and full fresh install of OS and Octoprint.

Did running in safe mode solve the problem?

No

Systeminfo Bundle

You can download this in OctoPrint's System Information dialog ... no bundle, no support!)
browser.user_agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_15_7) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/98.0.4758.109 Safari/537.36
connectivity.connection_check: 1.1.1.1:53
connectivity.connection_ok: True
connectivity.enabled: True
connectivity.online: True
connectivity.resolution_check: octoprint.org
connectivity.resolution_ok: True
env.hardware.cores: 4
env.hardware.freq: 1500.0
env.hardware.ram: 3971153920
env.os.bits: 32
env.os.id: linux
env.os.platform: linux
env.plugins.pi_support.model: Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Rev 1.4
env.plugins.pi_support.octopi_version: 0.18.0
env.plugins.pi_support.octopiuptodate_build: 0.18.0-1.7.3-20220120112925
env.plugins.pi_support.throttle_state: 0x50005
env.python.pip: 20.3.3
env.python.version: 3.7.3
env.python.virtualenv: True
octoprint.safe_mode: False
octoprint.version: 1.7.3
systeminfo.generator: zipapi

Additional information about your setup

OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, browser, operating system, ... as much data as possible

Raspberry Pi 4B
Raspberry Pi Power Supply (Black)
Raspberry Pi Ice Tower
Logitech C922 Pro
SanDisk 32GB Micro SD