Webcam Stream Loading and loading and loading

Noob Here, so go easy please :wink:

I have just installed a Raspberry Pi 3 Model B Plus Rev 1.3, along with a Pi Webcam 2.1. Installed all this to my Ender 3 pro printer, very well if i may say so for a noob.

However, i cannot for the lif eof me get a picture (Stram) out of the camera. Looked this up on google and it seems quite popular issue. Ran a few test and it seems my camera is detected by running the 'vcgencmd get_camera' cmd in SSH, but having confused myself no end by all the reading on the www, i am still getting no picture (stream) with just the text showing 'Webcam Stream Loading'.
I have also checked the 198.162.1.173:8080 as well but nuffing at all!

I have checked the connections twice and the ssh cmd result mentioned suggests that the Pi is seeing the camera, but i am not seeing what the camera is seeing...

Please offer this frustrated noob some help please? PLEASE!!

I have added the cura plugin and can print from cura, but again no steam is seen in cura.

HUGE THANKS you very clever people.

PS. Using 0.17 version of Octoprint (Latest)
Using wired connection, but also does not work over WiFi
Tried IE, Firefox and Chrome all showing same error or message
Latest log file uploaded.

octoprint (1).log (140.9 KB)

UPDATE:

Thought i would try to see if i could see the stream on my phone after reading some more on the tinterweb, so i pt into my chrome phone browser (Android), http://myipaddress:8080, and IT WORKED, but the image was out of focus, so i went to focus the camera with the white round focus aid, and the image froze and then when i went back into the ip address again, i am now getting the same page i get on my PC .Nothing!
Now i am sure the same thing happened when i first setup the camera today, i am sure for a few secs i got a picture, but my printer room was in darkness, so i never saw a good image?

Could this be network related?