My Print just do the commands in start GCODE and stop

What is the problem?
I'm a sort of newbie in Octoprint & Octolapse. It's been only less than a week since I installed a Octoprint & Octolapse for the first. I got no problem when I installed Octoprint only. It works very well. I was getting a issue after I try to use Octolapse. If I turn off the Octolapse, the Octoprint works well but once I turn on the Octolapse, the same issue appears. I don't know the reason and couldn't solve it by myself even though I tried almost everything that I can.
When I start printing with Octolapse turned on, my print, Anet ET4, starts heating the bed and nozzle and do the G28 command of homing after get reached the target temperature. Good up to here. For the next, print move nozzle to do the wiping nozzle which is written in start GCODE that I wrote. After finishing this wipe movement, my print just stop. I checked the 'Terminal' tap and found that Octoprint doesn't send any GCODE command further after sending commands written in start GCODE area. Please help!

Video:
https://youtu.be/mfzpSYKhLbQ

Serial Log:
serial.log (6.5 KB)

PS: Please consider my poor English kindly. I'm not living in English speaking country so that I'm not good at.

What did you already try to solve it?
I don't know python and a kind of newbie in Octoprint & Octolapse so there are not much than I can do actually. But I did approach a lot of configurations in Octoprint & Octolapse which I could guess has a thread of connection with this issue. tried tons of times but almost always the same. I could not succeed move further.

Logs (octoprint.log, serial.log or output on terminal tab at a minimum, browser error console if UI issue ... no logs, no support!)

Additional information about your setup (OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, browser, operating system, ... as much data as possible)

I attached here Octolapse Log just in case. Many thanks in advance!
plugin_octolapse.log (1.3 MB)