Octoprint 1.3.11

What is the problem?

What did you already try to solve it?

Logs (octoprint.log, serial.log or output on terminal tab, ...)

Additional information about your setup (OctoPrint version, OctoPi version, printer, firmware, ...)

I use my pi to run my 3d printers. All have been working great. I turned one on the other day and it wanted to update to 1.3.11 so I clicked ok. That was a mistake. Now it does not work correctly. I tried to print a file and it said too big for print volume, I already printed it on the same printer before the update and it worked great. I tried to flash firmware which I have done many times and it failed. It just does not work. I am not a coder but I want to put this back to 1.3.10 and I have searched online for help and most what I find is very complicated. Is there a easy way or at least could someone walk me through it. I have 5 other pi's running octoprint and I thought they were are all still 1.3.10 I did not update them but I see they are all 1.3.11. Have not used them for some time so I am not sure how they work but I know the one that I just updated (I clicked to update) is not working.
Octopi ver 0.15.1
Can anyone help with this? Just a note I have not tried to flash any of the other printers lately so I do not know if it would work since they are all 1.3.11

Go into the octoprint settings and check your printers profile and bed size. I guess it's off or the wrong printer profile is selected.

I checked that first and its correct. Any other ideas?

Are all the printers the same make and model? Are all the Raspberry Pi's the same make and model? If so, then you could copy the SD card on the RPi connected to a working printer and use it on the one that doesn't work. If you don't have a identical working configuration, then I guess you need to restore the system from a previous (working) backup.