Octoprint no connection to web-interface

Hi everybody!

I'm new to Raspberry / Linux and hope that you can help me with my problem...

What is the problem?
I'm already using OctoPrint for a while, but now I can't get access to the web-interface.
I just see the page " The OctoPrint server is currently not running". The last time it worked was on 2020-06-08 via Telegram Plugin (see logs).

What did you already try to solve it?
I logged in to the Pi via SSH and directly via monitor and keyboard. Then I tried to verify if a process is running with the following code, but nothing happened.
ps -ef | grep -i octoprint | grep -i python

Logs
Please see the attached screenshot.

Additional information about your setup
Printer: Anet A8
Firmware: Marlin
Raspberry: 3B+
OctoPrint Vers.: 1.4.0
OctoPi Vers.: 0.17.0
Browser: Firefox

Thank you very much in advance for any help!

In addition to the general information you did supply, we really do need the actual log files to help. Note that everything in blue in this response is a link to additional information that will help you gather and provide what we need to help you.

Need help? Read this first! Remember to provide version numbers, relevant log files and general information about your setup. Problem solved? Mark the solution! WE NEED LOGS TO HELP YOU!

Thank you very much for your reply @b-morgan!
I have now copied all required log-file and you will find them attached.
I really appreciate your help!
log-files.zip (1.1 MB)

@FreeWilly, Thanks for uploading the logs. Unfortunately, I can't see what the problem is so we will have to call in @foosel as she can probably suggest how to proceed.

All I can tell you based on these logs is what we already know - the server hasn't been running since June 8th.

That "The server is currently not running" page gives you a couple of commands to run. Try those, and also try SSHing into your Pi and doing this:

sudo service octoprint stop
~/oprint/bin/octoprint serve --debug