Ender 3V2 grinding noise, not connecting, try to home and it kill codes

What is the problem?

I am very new to octoprint but I have had nothing but issues. I have imaged the pi all correctly and set all of that up.
So whats happening is when i first log in alls fine, it will connect all good. Then I will ask the printer to home, it tries to, motor moves etc. then i get a massive grinding noise, octoprint kills the action and disconnects from printer and will not connect again no matter what. Now I know the bed level issue on ender 3 v2 and the grinding noise is a thing, fixed that and does not do it when not plugged into the pi so i have no idea why it is making such a horrendous noise.

Please if you have suggestions be newbie friendly with step by step to how to fix things. I have spent a lot of time learning so much random stuff I dont really understand to apply some of the fixes I have tried.

What did you already try to solve it?

Now these are the fixes I have tried:
I have checked that I have a data cable, 8 cables later I bought a new one definitely not the issue.
The power supply is good so that is not my issue.
Tried in safe mode, did not fix anything.
The printer dimensions for the bed are all correct 220, 220 by 250.
The home is set to bottom left.
I have literally no idea, I have even opened up the pi config in putty to try and remove ttyAMA0 ( a fix i found here which didn't have any affect as it couldn't find the attribute anyway)

Have you tried running in safe mode?

yes

Did running in safe mode solve the problem?

nope

Systeminfo Bundle

octoprint-systeminfo-20210902181642.zip (53.5 KB)
browser.user_agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/92.0.4515.159 Safari/537.36 Edg/92.0.902.84
connectivity.connection_check: 1.1.1.1:53
connectivity.connection_ok: true
connectivity.enabled: true
connectivity.online: true
connectivity.resolution_check: octoprint.org
connectivity.resolution_ok: true